Guest Design team member, Uncategorized

Welcome Guest Designers!!!

Hello lovelies!

I am here to introduce our DECEMBER Guest Designers with you.
yes, you heard it right…”Guest Designers…”..
we are overwhelmed with the Design Team call..that we posted recently and really thrilled so many of you, lovely and talented crafters responded to us.But out of our 62 requests, we could only select a few.. for this month.
But we are surely to pick up in the coming days.. so stay with us for our next DT call!!!
First of all a little “sorry”: I should have posted the announcement of the Guest Designer, but i totally missed that – my bad. I know some of you were waiting to find out who was picked and were disappointed i never posted about it.
I’m thinking of finding a little fairy who helps me keeping track of important announcements and posts. Because waiting…. just sucks!!! I’ve been there and I hope you’re not too mad about it. We’ll soon have our next call – and we had some truly amazing entries to this November call! Please try again! 🙂

Now it’s time to welcome our sweet and talented Design team members:

ANURADHA SONTHALIA

Image1

APEKSHA KOTHARI

Image2

BHAVITA DESAI

Image3

DIVYA KEDIA PURTHI

Image4

HALAK SHAH

Image19

HETAL SHAH

Image5

MONICA KONERU

Image6

NAINA MANTRI

Image7

NANDINI KARMARKAR

Image8

PRISHA K.BHATIJA

Image10

RUPALI GOYAL

Image11

SHARADA DILIP ACHARYA

Image12

SNEHAL BORADE

Image13

SONIYA AGARWAL

Image14

SRAVYA KALANGI

Image18

TINA GUPTA

Image15

TUHINA DEY

Image16

VINITA JAIN

Image17

you can check their creations at the link provided along with their names.
we are sure to have a lot of fun…
see you all in the upcoming challenges!!!

DT Konica das
craftyscrappers

8 thoughts on “Welcome Guest Designers!!!”

  1. I am so excited! Thanks Konica and the team at Craftyscrappers! And congrats to all the other Guest Designers.

  2. I m thankful to Monica and the team at craftyscrappers!! And also congratulations to other guest designers!!
    I m sure we all will have fun! 🙂
    Happy a crafty day!!

Comments are closed.